n VERO Voz | Home :: Singer Woman

Bio

Mexican singer, with more than 28 years of experience in Mexico and the United States, her voice and stage presence in Dallas Texas, Vero Voz, creates emotions with each of his songs, making the audience an unforgettable experience.

Bilingual. All kinds of music: Ballads English/Spanish, Jazz, Blues, Country, Disco, Rhythm and Blues, Bossa, Mariachi, Merengue, Salsa, Rock 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Cumbia, Bolero, ChaCha, Bachata, Tango

Events

Social Events.

For Your Party.

A social event with high quality music and vocal quality, your guests will enjoy the best hits, great bands, and the best performers.

A list of songs, for all tastes, an unforgettable event for your guests.
An evening where music will be the actor that brings happiness to the night, an exceptional voice, an experienced singer, and the joy of singing, will be reflected in each song, and in each scenario, contact, and learn more about VERO VOZ.

Generic placeholder image

Public Show

Check Our Calendar.

* Tuesday 31 July - Arthur´s Steak house 8:00 pm to 1:00 am
* Friday 03 August - Villa Mediterrean 6:00 to 10:00 pm
* Saturday 04 August - Latin Pig 10:00 pm to 1:30 am
* Tuesday 07 August - Arthur´s Steak house 8:00 pm to 1:00 am

*Monday 13 August - Arthur´s Steak house 7:00 to 11:00 pm

*Tuesday 14 August - Arthur´s Steak house 7:00 to 11:00 pm

* Thursday 16 August - Alexandre´s 09:00 to 11:00 pm
* Friday 17 August - Villa Mediterrean 6:30 to 09:30 pm
* Saturday 18- Villa Mediterrean 6:30 to 09:30 pm
* Saturday 18 August - Alexandre´s 10:00 pm to 1:00 am
* Tuesday 21 August - Arthur´s Steak house 8:00 pm to 1:00 am
* Friday 24 August - Villa Mediterrean 6:00 to 10:00 pm
* Saturday 25 August - Villa Mediterrean 6:00 to 10:00 pm

* Tuesday 28 August - Alexandre´s 10:15 pm to

* Friday 31 August - Villa Mediterrean 6:00 to 10 pm


 

Generic placeholder image

Special Events.

Live It.

 

Music brings back memories, marks us the story, regardless of the gender of your preference, listen to the music with a live singer, VERO VOZ, leave the heart in each song, follow it in their social networks, and know more about the music is live...

Live it.

Generic placeholder image

Videos

Shows

All Weekend.

Come and listen to the songs with an exquisite taste in the company of Vero Voz, every Friday and Saturday from 6:30 pm to 9:30 at night.

Tuesday´s - Martes.

Every Tuesday, we have an appointment in Arthurs, songs for a chat and good times in the company of Vero Voz.